Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Shipper

Kevin Shipper

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Shipper
"Great staff. Friendly and knowledgeable, was even able to get life and health with my renters and auto policies!"
Profile photo of Lucas Draper

Lucas Draper

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Draper
"Helpful, efficient, and friendly. TJ was able to provide a bright spot to an unfortunate incident that my family was involved in. Was able to get the claim process moving forward, walked me through my options, and ultimately helped get the at fault insurance company to approve our claim. Can’t say enough about TJ and his team!"
Profile photo of Barbara Carter

Barbara Carter

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Carter
"TJ Davis State Farm Insurance provides insurance coverage for our home, autos, business, etc.. Concierge service to protect you and your possessions."
Profile photo of jason henderson

jason henderson

February 25, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by jason henderson
"Smart and trustworthy"
Profile photo of Miranda Rohrdanz

Miranda Rohrdanz

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Rohrdanz
"We have had such a great experience with TJ Davis and Statefarm as a whole when it comes to our home owners insurance. Our house was completely destroyed by sewage damage this year, and the team at the Danville office (mainly Cheryl) was so helpful and supportive when filing our claim and navigating the processes to get our house repaired. We are so grateful for this wonderful group of people!"
Profile photo of Mike Pullon

Mike Pullon

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Pullon
"Got homeowners insurance over the phone for a home being rented for 3 months. The staff was helpful and made it such a quick, easy experience."
Profile photo of Rick Boyd

Rick Boyd

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Boyd
"Everyone was Very knowledgeable and Helpful when we were looking for insurance. Thanks Shelly and TJ Davis and the Rest of your Amazing Staff for your friendship."
Profile photo of Manuel Grayeb

Manuel Grayeb

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Grayeb
"Awsome costumer service. Sheryl and team are super responsive,communicative, Profesional, and on top of their game. Highly recommend +++"
Profile photo of Shawn Lloyd

Shawn Lloyd

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Lloyd
"Great company"
Profile photo of Sherry Jeffries

Sherry Jeffries

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Jeffries
"I really enjoyed talking to TJ..he was very informative and knowledgeable..THANKS"
Profile photo of David Barnes

David Barnes

January 31, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by David Barnes
"To me there is no other placeFor automobile insuranceTJ has always had our business."
Profile photo of Lindsey Patto

Lindsey Patto

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Patto
"TJ is the best Agent in town! He was super patient and cool with answering Al my crazy insurance questions!"
Profile photo of Travis White

Travis White

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Travis White
"Awesome staff saved me an unbelievable 2,300.00 a year on auto!!!"
Profile photo of Pam Curry

Pam Curry

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Curry
"Great guy to do business with. Trustworthy I refer all I know to him!!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Morrison

Cynthia Morrison

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Morrison
"Tj is an amazing person to deal with always smiling and making you feel important ❤"
Profile photo of Jack Grey

Jack Grey

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Grey
"Very caring and personal service, whether it is a premium-generating visit, or not."
Profile photo of Ken Dawson

Ken Dawson

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Dawson
"These guys are 👍 great! They are friendly and efficient. I am so happy we have our auto policies with them."
Profile photo of Dani

Dani

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dani
"Where do I start........???? I was searching for a new insurance company and was referred to TJ Davis State Farm Agency, and I cannot stop singing their praises! In a nutshell..... GREAT Auto & Renters Insurance rates & coverage - CHECK EXCEPTIONAL Customer Service - CHECK EXCEEDINGLY professional team - CHECK IMPRESSIVE follow-up & follow through - CHECK MATE I have missed that 'personal touch', and this team does it well!! If you're looking to make the change, I highly recommend this agency AND this team! I have to give a personal 'shout out' to Tara Rector, Multiple Line Representative -- she is a ROCK STAR & FIRST-RATE! TRUST ME on this! For reference, my rates are slightly higher, but I also have MUCH better comprehensive coverage (that should tell you something). So impressed with this team! You will NOT be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Diane Young

Diane Young

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Young
"Friendly people always helpful and good prices"
Profile photo of Don Betz

Don Betz

October 28, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Don Betz
"Very nice explained everything to me but it was a lil pricey"
Profile photo of Nikolai Cook

Nikolai Cook

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nikolai Cook
"Tara is the bomb and very easy to work with. Would recommend to a friend."
Profile photo of naim young

naim young

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by naim young
"Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Bobby Bray

Bobby Bray

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Bray
"They r great to work with"
Profile photo of Shelter Construction

Shelter Construction

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shelter Construction
"TJ Davis & the Team at TJ Davis State Farm are always helpful. We have helped with his clients claims and when we had questions the Team has always been helpful to understand what is and is not covered during a claim event. TJ is well known for his excellence in Customer Service. You can feel confident that TJ will not only be there for you when you are looking for a Quote but, throughout the claims process, and insuring what is the most valuable to you."
Profile photo of Nic

Nic

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nic
"I've been with State Farm for a couple of years now and I absolutely love having TJ Davis as my agent! Every person I've ever worked with at this office has been attentive and efficient in helping me out and whenever the question couldn't be answered, TJ was right around the corner to help us out. Shout out to Shelly for her help today!"