Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: TJ Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent TJ Davis

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lindsey Patto

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"TJ is the best Agent in town! He was super patient and cool with answering Al my crazy insurance questions!"
Profile photo of Travis White

Travis White

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff saved me an unbelievable 2,300.00 a year on auto!!!"

Pam Curry

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy to do business with. Trustworthy I refer all I know to him!!"

Cynthia Morrison

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tj is an amazing person to deal with always smiling and making you feel important ❤"

Jack Grey

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very caring and personal service, whether it is a premium-generating visit, or not."

Ken Dawson

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys are 👍 great! They are friendly and efficient. I am so happy we have our auto policies with them."

Dani

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Where do I start........???? I was searching for a new insurance company and was referred to TJ Davis State Farm Agency, and I cannot stop singing their praises! In a nutshell..... GREAT Auto & Renters Insurance rates & coverage - CHECK EXCEPTIONAL Customer Service - CHECK EXCEEDINGLY professional team - CHECK IMPRESSIVE follow-up & follow through - CHECK MATE I have missed that 'personal touch', and this team does it well!! If you're looking to make the change, I highly recommend this agency AND this team! I have to give a personal 'shout out' to Tara Rector, Multiple Line Representative -- she is a ROCK STAR & FIRST-RATE! TRUST ME on this! For reference, my rates are slightly higher, but I also have MUCH better comprehensive coverage (that should tell you something). So impressed with this team! You will NOT be disappointed!"

Diane Young

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly people always helpful and good prices"

Don Betz

October 28, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very nice explained everything to me but it was a lil pricey"

Nikolai Cook

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tara is the bomb and very easy to work with. Would recommend to a friend."

naim young

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend"

Bobby Bray

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"They r great to work with"

Shelter Construction

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"TJ Davis & the Team at TJ Davis State Farm are always helpful. We have helped with his clients claims and when we had questions the Team has always been helpful to understand what is and is not covered during a claim event. TJ is well known for his excellence in Customer Service. You can feel confident that TJ will not only be there for you when you are looking for a Quote but, throughout the claims process, and insuring what is the most valuable to you."

Nic

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for a couple of years now and I absolutely love having TJ Davis as my agent! Every person I've ever worked with at this office has been attentive and efficient in helping me out and whenever the question couldn't be answered, TJ was right around the corner to help us out. Shout out to Shelly for her help today!"

PATHFINDERS RESOURCES

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super great people to work with! Tara was very helpful during our entire process. Prompt, reliable and great service! We Recommend 1000%!!"

Audrey Wright

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not sure if it was Mr. Davis that I spoke to, but whoever it was, they were courteous, helpful, knowledgeable, an professional, prices for insurance are also comparable to other insurance companies."

Alan Miller

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"TJ is a very professional and personable agent. When dealing with TJ I always feel like he has my best interest. Looking forward to may years of great service from TJ and his office."

fawn williams

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"They gave me the best prices. With no accidents, no tickets and no claims travelers kept increasing my car insurance. In 4 years they increased my insurance over 100$. It would have cost me over 200$. Extra coverage same limits at only 65$. Definitely give them a call and see if they can give you a better rate"

Eddie Pierce

August 9, 2019

4  out of  5
"The payments are cheaper"

Kenneth Scott

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Really like talking to T J. He is always on top of things and offers alot of things that will help your friends and family."

vanessa cottrell

January 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Blake is the best agent"

Mark Creasy

December 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"I've known TJ for many years. He's exactly the person you want in your corner when you need something done. He's honest, he's an expert in the insurance industry and he operates at the highest ethical level......nobody better in the business."