Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: TJ Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

TJ Davis

4.9 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pam Curry

Pam Curry

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy to do business with. Trustworthy I refer all I know to him!!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Morrison

Cynthia Morrison

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tj is an amazing person to deal with always smiling and making you feel important ❤"
Profile photo of Jack Grey

Jack Grey

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very caring and personal service, whether it is a premium-generating visit, or not."
Profile photo of Ken Dawson

Ken Dawson

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys are 👍 great! They are friendly and efficient. I am so happy we have our auto policies with them."
Profile photo of Dani

Dani

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Diane Young

Diane Young

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly people always helpful and good prices"
Profile photo of Don Betz

Don Betz

October 28, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very nice explained everything to me but it was a lil pricey"
Profile photo of Nikolai Cook

Nikolai Cook

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tara is the bomb and very easy to work with. Would recommend to a friend."
Profile photo of naim young

naim young

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Bobby Bray

Bobby Bray

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"They r great to work with"
Profile photo of Nic

Nic

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of PATHFINDERS RESOURCES

PATHFINDERS RESOURCES

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super great people to work with! Tara was very helpful during our entire process. Prompt, reliable and great service! We Recommend 1000%!!"
Profile photo of Audrey Wright

Audrey Wright

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not sure if it was Mr. Davis that I spoke to, but whoever it was, they were courteous, helpful, knowledgeable, an professional, prices for insurance are also comparable to other insurance companies."
Profile photo of Alan M

Alan M

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"TJ is a very professional and personable agent. When dealing with TJ I always feel like he has my best interest. Looking forward to may years of great service from TJ and his office."
Profile photo of fawn williams

fawn williams

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eddie Pierce

Eddie Pierce

August 9, 2019

4  out of  5
"The payments are cheaper"
Profile photo of Kenneth Scott

Kenneth Scott

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Really like talking to T J. He is always on top of things and offers alot of things that will help your friends and family."
Profile photo of vanessa cottrell

vanessa cottrell

January 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Blake is the best agent"
Profile photo of Mark Creasy

Mark Creasy

December 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"I've known TJ for many years. He's exactly the person you want in your corner when you need something done. He's honest, he's an expert in the insurance industry and he operates at the highest ethical level......nobody better in the business."
Profile photo of Mike Jameson

Mike Jameson

July 21, 2016

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with TJ Davis and his staff at State Farm. I was originally with a broker, but got a great rate and better quality coverage on my home and auto insurance combined with State Farm."